NAI Sawyer
2300 14th Street
Gulfport, MS United States 39501
t(228) 863 0232 f(228) 863 0632
NAI Sawyer
Gulfport

Brian Bolis, CCIM

Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: (228) 822-1314
brian@naisawyer.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Patrick Diaz

Title: Advisor
Phone: (228) 860-9077
patrick.diaz@naisawyer.com
Specialties: Investment, Property Management

Sandi Dulaney

Title: Advisor
Phone: (228) 314-5019
sandi@sawyernet.com
Specialties: Office, Property Management

William Fell

Title: ADVISOR
Phone: (228) 314 5017
william@naisawyer.com
Specialties: Investment, Marketing

Cassie Lizana

Phone: 228-822-1315
cassie@sawyernet.com

Sam Mahler

Title: Associate Broker
Phone: 228-822-1320
sam@naisawyer.com
Specialties: Investment

Doug Molyneaux

Title: Managing Director
Phone: (228) 314-5008
doug@naisawyer.com
Specialties: Retail, Investment

Amy Olsen

Title: Advisor
Phone: (228) 863 0232
amy@naisawyer.com
Specialties: Advertising, Development, Hospitality, Land

Charles Rowley

Title: Hospitality Advisor
Phone: 22831405004
charles@naisawyer.com
Specialties: Investment

NAI Global Directors

NAI Business Director
Lenwood Sawyer
Principal
(228) 314 5000
lenny@sawyernet.com
NAI Coordinator
Earline Sawyer
NAI Business Manager
(228) 863 0232
earline@sawyernet.com
NAI Business Manager
Earline Sawyer
NAI Business Manager
(228) 863 0232
earline@sawyernet.com


Office Locations

NAI Sawyer - Gulfport

2300 14th Street
Gulfport MS 39501
United States
Direct Line: (228) 863 0232
Fax: (228) 863 0632
Email:info@naisawyer.com