NAI Sawyer
2300 14th Street
Gulfport, MS United States 39501
t+1 228 863 0232 f+1 228 863 0632
NAI Sawyer
Gulfport

Garrett Anderson

Phone: +1 228 822 1312
garrett@naisawyer.com

Brian Bolis, CCIM

Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 228 822 1314
brian@naisawyer.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Patrick Diaz

Title: Advisor
Phone: +1 228 860 9077
patrick.diaz@naisawyer.com
Specialties: Investment, Property Management

Sandi Dulaney

Title: Advisor
Phone: +1 228 314 5019
sandi@sawyernet.com
Specialties: Office, Property Management

William Fell

Title: ADVISOR
Phone: +1 228 314 5017
william@naisawyer.com
Specialties: Investment, Marketing

Sam Mahler

Title: Associate Broker
Phone: +1 228 822 1320
sam@naisawyer.com
Specialties: Investment

Tieara McPherson

Phone: +1 228 863 0232
Tieara@naisawyer.com

Doug Molyneaux

Title: Managing Director
Phone: +1 228 314 5008
doug@naisawyer.com
Specialties: Retail, Investment

Amy Olsen

Title: Advisor
Phone: +1 228 863 0232
amy@naisawyer.com
Specialties: Advertising, Development, Hospitality, Land

Charles Rowley

Title: Hospitality Advisor
Phone: +1 228 314 5004
charles@naisawyer.com
Specialties: Investment

NAI Global Directors

NAI Business Director
Lenwood Sawyer
Principal
+1 228 314 5000
lenny@sawyernet.com
NAI Coordinator
Earline Sawyer
NAI Business Manager
+1 228 863 0232
earline@sawyernet.com
NAI Business Manager
Earline Sawyer
NAI Business Manager
+1 228 863 0232
earline@sawyernet.com


Office Locations

NAI Sawyer - Gulfport

2300 14th Street
Gulfport MS 39501
United States
Direct Line: +1 228 863 0232
Fax: +1 228 863 0632
Email:info@naisawyer.com