NAI Sawyer
2300 14th Street
Gulfport, Mississippi United States 39501
t+1 228 863 0232 f+1 228 863 0632
NAI Sawyer
Gulfport

Garrett Anderson

Location: Gulfport, Mississippi
Phone: +1 228 822 1312
garrett@naisawyer.com

Brian Bolis, CCIM

Location: Gulfport, Mississippi
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 228 822 1314
brian@naisawyer.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Cammie Bullock

Location: Gulfport, Mississippi
Title: Administrative Assistant
Phone: 2283145001
cammie@sawyernet.com

William Fell

Location: Gulfport, Mississippi
Title: ADVISOR
Phone: +1 228 314 5017
william@naisawyer.com
Specialties: Investment, Marketing

Doug Molyneaux

Location: Gulfport, Mississippi
Title: Managing Director
Phone: +1 228 314 5008
doug@naisawyer.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Amy Olsen

Location: Gulfport, Mississippi
Title: Advisor
Phone: +1 228 863 0232
amy@naisawyer.com
Specialties: Development, Hospitality, Land, Advertising

Rita Sadler

Location: Gulfport, Mississippi
Phone: +1 228 863 0232
rsadler@sawyercommercial.com

Andy Sawyer

Location: Gulfport, Mississippi
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: +1 228 314 5005
andy@naisawyer.com

Earline Sawyer

Location: Gulfport, Mississippi
Title: NAI Business Manager
Phone: +1 228 863 0232
earline@sawyernet.com

Jane Anne Sawyer

Location: Gulfport, Mississippi
Phone: +1 228 314 5022
ja@sawyernet.com

Lenwood Sawyer

Location: Gulfport, Mississippi
Title: Principal
Phone: +1 228 314 5000
lenny@sawyernet.com

Michael Sawyer

Location: Gulfport, Mississippi
Title: Advisor
Phone: +1 228 314 5003
michael@sawyercommercial.com

Sandi Sawyer Dulaney

Location: Gulfport, Mississippi
Title: Advisor
Phone: +1 228 314 5019
sandi@sawyernet.com
Specialties: Office, Property Management

Jessica Strayham

Location: Gulfport, Mississippi
Title: Associate
Phone: +1 228 314 5018
jessica@naisawyer.com
Specialties: Marketing

Raymond Stronsky

Location: Gulfport, Mississippi
Title: Vice President Gaming & Hospitality
Phone: +1 228 314 5011
rstronsky@att.net

Alan Weaver

Location: Gulfport, Mississippi
Phone: +1 228 863 0232
alan@naisawyer.com

NAI Global Directors

NAI Business Manager
Earline Sawyer
NAI Business Manager
+1 228 863 0232
earline@sawyernet.com
Principal
Lenwood Sawyer
Principal
+1 228 314 5000
lenny@sawyernet.com