NAI Sawyer
2300 14th Street
Gulfport, Mississippi United States 39501
t1 (228) 863-0232 f1 (228) 863-0632
NAI Sawyer
Gulfport

Garrett Anderson

Location: Gulfport, Mississippi
Phone: 1 (228) 822-1312
garrett@naisawyer.com

Brian Bolis, CCIM

Location: Gulfport, Mississippi
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (228) 822-1314
brian@naisawyer.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Patrick Diaz

Location: Gulfport, Mississippi
Title: Advisor
Phone: 1 (228) 860-9077
patrick.diaz@naisawyer.com
Specialties: Investment, Property Management

Sandi Dulaney

Location: Gulfport, Mississippi
Title: Advisor
Phone: 1 (228) 314-5019
sandi@sawyernet.com
Specialties: Office, Property Management

William Fell

Location: Gulfport, Mississippi
Title: ADVISOR
Phone: 1 (228) 314-5017
william@naisawyer.com
Specialties: Investment, Marketing

Tieara McPherson

Location: Gulfport, Mississippi
Phone: 1 (228) 863-0232
Tieara@naisawyer.com

Doug Molyneaux

Location: Gulfport, Mississippi
Title: Managing Director
Phone: 1 (228) 314-5008
doug@naisawyer.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Amy Olsen

Location: Gulfport, Mississippi
Title: Advisor
Phone: 1 (228) 863-0232
amy@naisawyer.com
Specialties: Development, Hospitality, Land, Advertising

Charles Rowley

Location: Gulfport, Mississippi
Title: Hospitality Advisor
Phone: 1 (228) 314-5004
charles@naisawyer.com
Specialties: Investment

Rita Sadler

Location: Gulfport, Mississippi
Phone: 1 (228) 863-0232
rsadler@sawyercommercial.com

Andy Sawyer

Location: Gulfport, Mississippi
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: 1 (228) 314-5005
andy@naisawyer.com

Earline Sawyer

Location: Gulfport, Mississippi
Title: NAI Business Manager
Phone: 1 (228) 863-0232
earline@sawyernet.com

Jane Anne Sawyer

Location: Gulfport, Mississippi
Phone: 1 (228) 314-5022
ja@sawyernet.com

Lenwood Sawyer

Location: Gulfport, Mississippi
Title: Principal
Phone: 1 (228) 314-5000
lenny@sawyernet.com

Michael Sawyer

Location: Gulfport, Mississippi
Title: Advisor
Phone: 1 (228) 314-5003
michael@sawyercommercial.com

Jayme Stanley

Location: Gulfport, Mississippi
Phone: 1 (228) 863-0232
Jayme@sawyernet.com

Jessica Strayham

Location: Gulfport, Mississippi
Title: Associate
Phone: 1 (228) 314-5018
jessica@naisawyer.com
Specialties: Marketing

Raymond Stronsky

Location: Gulfport, Mississippi
Title: Vice President Gaming & Hospitality
Phone: 1 (228) 314-5011
rstronsky@att.net

Alan Weaver

Location: Gulfport, Mississippi
Phone: 1 (228) 863-0232
alan@naisawyer.com

NAI Global Directors

NAI Business Manager
Earline Sawyer
NAI Business Manager
1 (228) 863-0232
earline@sawyernet.com
Principal
Lenwood Sawyer
Principal
1 (228) 314-5000
lenny@sawyernet.com